Testimonials

See what others have to say about Rick Kreher’s Kustoms, or give us your feedback below!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

May 18, 2012 by Ruben H.

I totally agree, Rick is the man to see...

I read these other guys reviews and I see why they were happy with Rick Kreher's Kustoms, everything they say is true Rick is the kind of pro. you want to deal with.

I recently took my Linc. Cont. to him to have the big dent on the drivers side door finally fixed after two years. The reason I didn't do it sooner is because I've been unemployed for two years and didn't have the $$$.

Fortunately I found his ad on Crags-list and I was able to do some Bartering with him, even though I didn't deal with any cash with Rick he did not cut any corners and left my car looking great. And trust me it was not an easy fix.

I'm so pleased with his work that I definitely recommend getting your work done there.

You may message 5 more customers today, and your business may make up to 3 public comments.


Thanks Great Job!!

May 18, 2012 by Jason H.

I brought in my grandma's car a couple days ago, he told me it would most likely be ready the first of next week. It was done today, and dang, it looks awesome.

My grandma and I very pleased with the work. And the price; it was very fair, much cheaper than the proposal I got from a respected local shop, actually less than half of they quoted. I also spoke to a mobile body mechanic, but I couldn't research him like I can businesses on Yelp, and that's very important 'cause you don' t know who you're dealing with. Yay yelp!

Anyways, the car looks better than before the accident. He also came through quicker than expected, and did it right. We checked under the hood and everything looked solid. And the parts, they seem solid too, like the hood. I noticed when I opened it a couple times after getting the vehicle back. It just seems like it was done right.

Rick, the owner, is really cool too. He gave me a ride home, as well as picked my 90 year grandma up and I when the car was finished.

Thanks again Rick, you were easy to deal with and do great work. We would definitely recommend your service to others. You've also given me inspiration to step up the service in my own company. Seriously.


May 07, 2011 by jane chandler

Rick Thanks so much for such a great job on my car. I would recommend you to all my family and friends. My car was repaired in a timely manner and your price to repair my car was great!!!


Really good Job!

Apr 10, 2011 by Rose Russo

After searching for a place to fix my car after reading some of the reviews on the internet I decided to have them do the work. They did a very nice job. I am extremely happy. I would definitly recommend them.


Awesome Job!

Apr 09, 2011 by Shelly44

Do not look any further if you need any paint and body repair done on your car. I am extremely picky and have been to several body shops through the years and Rick\'s Kustoms is the BEST ever! They did a great job of repairing my Infiniti G35 after I was in an accident. To my surprise when I picked up my car it had also been detailed and it looked brand new!
I highly recommend Rick!


1971 Corvette

Mar 09, 2011 by Todd D.

Rick, you did an awesome job on my 1971 Corvette. It's hard to find people so honest and reliable with true work ethic.
Thank you
Todd D.
Lake Forest, CA


Amazing Car Detailing Service

Feb 23, 2011 by marissa lee

I went to Rick's after being in a fender bender that did some paint damage to my 2006 Chevy Impala. I called him to do the repairs and to detail the car. Three days later, I had my car back and everything was as good as new. He did such amazing work, my husband couldn't even tell where the damage was and my car hasn't looked that good since I first brought it home.
Rick was so thorough, he even fixed a few scratches I had from some idiot keying my car.
Great work, highly recommended!


Top Quality Work - Customer for life!

Feb 12, 2011 by CMFG

We first encountered Rick's Kustoms after some idiot fell asleep at the wheel and rear ended my 2007 Toyota Camry.
I called up Rick and had him do all the repair work. He really went out of his way for us since the paint we needed could not be found locally, he drove all the way down to San Diego to pick it up.
Before I knew it, he had my car back to me as if nothing had ever happened. His prices are very competitive. Compared with other shops, I felt like the job was practically done for free.
Rick's Kustoms 'Customer First' attitude and first rate service has made a lifetime customer out of me.


Top Quality! Fast turn around! Very affordable!

Jan 19, 2011 by superkev2000

I've been going to Rick's Kustoms for years. They'e repaired my '95 Ford Ranger, "99 Ford Ranger (twice), my wife's '98 Honda Civc and '02 Toyota 4Runner. They even painted a custom computer that I built. I have also referred several people to them that have all been very happy. Rick really cares about making you happy and that is hard to find these days. I won't go anywhere else! Thanks Rick!


Rick Kreher's Kustoms 714-633-9355 975 N Batavia St Unit D Orange CA, 92867 USA 5.0 5.0 19 19 I'm a little late in reviewing this, since it's been well over a year since my car has been in Rick's shop. I guess that goes to show the impact he had. I have an older car with
Page:
12